Current Committee Members

01st July 2015
Article Publisher

Committee members of the Bairnsdale And District Model Aero Club elected for the current year are as follows.


Geoff White

Vice President

Bruce Strong


Brian Hutchinson


Ian Mackay

Safety Officer

Robert Biggs

Safety Officer

Graeme Martin

Editor & Webmaster

Rob Kas


Ian Waters

Airport Manager

Kim Gray

Committee Member

Tom Prosser

Committee Member

Charles Hock

Committee Member

Bruce Bowden


Related pages ...

How To Join

BADMAC Constitution and By-Laws

Contact Us